Cooking Classes in Minneapolis, St. Paul Area, Minnesota Near Maple Grove
spice, international, gourmet, health, natural, vegan, vegetarian, gluten free foods store in Twin Cities of Minneapolis, St. Paul Shop spices, international ethnic ingredients and grocery. We specialize in healthy, natural foods & cooking world cuisines
For Online International Food & Spice Shopping Click Here
Follow us on Twitter....
spice, international, gourmet, health, natural, vegan, vegetarian, gluten free foods store in Twin Cities of Minneapolis, St. Paul

Cooking Classes (in the twincities of Minneapolis, St. Paul)     |     Location     |     952-593-3000

Have a fun, relaxed evening and get transported to exotic tastes and experiences! We have designed the evening to be unique, special and relaxing for you. While you are no longer allowed to bring your own wine or beer, we now have a full liquor license, and you can purchase alcoholic beverages - by the glass or bottles of wine!
Select a class
Choose a class: (click on class name for class details)
Savor World Flavors Cooking Experience
Wednesday, 31 Aug, 2016 -- ONLY 1 seats left
 
September Seasonal Cooking Class
Thursday, 08 Sep, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
Pad Thai & Sauce
Wednesday, 21 Sep, 2016 -- 7 seats left
September Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 28 Sep, 2016 -- 5 seats left
 
October Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 05 Oct, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
Savor Thailand First Edition, 6 PM
Wednesday, 12 Oct, 2016 -- 18 seats left
Savor Thailand First Edition, 6 PM
Thursday, 13 Oct, 2016 -- 18 seats left
October Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 26 Oct, 2016 -- 6 seats left
Savor India Cooking Experience
Thursday, 27 Oct, 2016 -- 17 seats left
 
November Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 09 Nov, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
Pad Thai & Sauce
Thursday, 10 Nov, 2016 -- 16 seats left
 
Pad Thai & Sauce
Wednesday, 16 Nov, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
Thai Spring Rolls & Dipping Sauce
Thursday, 17 Nov, 2016 -- 16 seats left
November Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 30 Nov, 2016 -- 7 seats left
 
December Seasonal Cooking Class
Thursday, 01 Dec, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
 
Savor World Flavors Cooking Experience
Thursday, 08 Dec, 2016 -- SOLD OUT
December Seasonal Cooking Class
Wednesday, 14 Dec, 2016 -- 9 seats left
Savor India Cooking Experience
Thursday, 15 Dec, 2016 -- 16 seats left
Asian | Chinese | Thai | Indian | Vegan | Vegetarian | Gluten free | Ayurvedic | Healthy | Seasonal | Local Foods | Farmers Market | International | International Grilling | Holiday | Cooking Classes